Term dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September, Tuesday 6 September

Term Starts: Wednesday 7 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

School opens - Monday 31 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

School opens - 27 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21 July

Holiday: Monday 24 July – Friday 1 September